Lerarenteam
 
     
Groep 1-2A          Myriam Caspers
Email: mcaspers@kempenkind.nl
 Maddie Verhiel
Email: mverhiel@kempenkind.nl
 
       
Groep 1-2B Karin v.d. Looij
Email: kvdlooij@kempenkind.nl
 Marian Bolte
Email: mbolte@kempenkind.nl
 
     
Groep 3 Margo Bleijs 
Email:margobleijs@kempenkind.nl
Anke Vromans
Email:avromans@kempenkind.nl
 
       
Groep 4-5 Ankie Heesters
Email: aheesters@kempenkind.nl
Ester de Mol
Email: edmol@kempenkind.nl
 
       
Groep 6-7 Kees de Laat
Email: kdlaat@kempenkind.nl
   
       
Groep 8 Ria Roes
Email: rroes@kempenkind.nl
Ester de Mol
Email: edmol@kempenkind.nl